Administration

Xaxli’p
P.O. Box 1330
Lillooet, B.C., V0K 1V0
Phone: 250-256-4800
Toll Free: 1-888-321-2711
Fax: 250-256-4803
Email: reception@xaxlip.ca

Office Hours: Monday to Friday
(8:00am to 4:00 pm)
Closed on statutory Holidays.

Quick Contact Form

Send message

Chief and Council

Xaxli’p
P.O. Box 1330
Lillooet, B.C., V0K 1V0
Phone: 250-256-4800
Toll Free: 1-888-321-2711
Fax: 250-256-7892
Email: execadminasst@xaxlip.ca

Health

Xaxli’p
P.O. Box 2168
Lillooet, B.C., V0K 1V0
Phone: 250-256-4800
Toll Free: 1-888-321-2711
Fax: 250-256-0085
Email: healthmanager@xaxlip.ca

Xaxli’p Community Forest

Xaxli’p
P.O. Box 19
Lillooet, B.C., V0K 1V0
Phone: 250-256-4228
Email: robin@fullcircleecological.com
Website: www.xcfc.ca

Staff Contact List

NameDepartment/TitleEmailExtension
Vera DossReceptionreception@xaxlip.ca1100
GeraldHousing Clerkhousing@xaxlip.ca1101
Karen MitchellAdministrator1106
Alice SaulElders / Membershipmembership@xaxlip.ca1107
Lillian SaulEducation Coordinatoreducoor@xaxlip.ca1108
Lucy SaulSocial Developmentsocialda@xaxlip.ca1109
Jackie Diablo/Curtis JosephPublic Workscurtis@xaxlip.ca1110
Brenda/ChuckJanitor1111
VacantInformation Technologyljoy@xaxlip.ca1112
Jenn DossFinance Clerkfinance3@xaxlip.ca1114
CourtneyFinancefinance2@xaxlip.ca1115
Karen MitchellFinance ManagerFinanceManager@xaxlip.ca1116
Pauline MichellLandspmichell@xaxlip.ca1102
Health
Franny AlecHealth Managerhealthmanager2@xaxlip.ca1201
LauraCommunity Health Nursehcn@xaxlip.ca1202
VelmaHome Carehsw@xaxlip.ca1204
Shonna JacobCommunity Health Workerhealthworker@xaxlip.ca1205
Linda MacDonaldAddictions Counsellorlinda@xaxlip.ca1210
Verna AdolphHeadStart Coordinatorheadstart@xaxlip.ca1211/1206
Shayleen JacobYouthyouth@xaxlip.ca1209
Health Kitchen1207
Chief & Council
Shavonne MountainExecutive Assistantexecadminasst@xaxlip.ca1300
Darrell Bob Sr.Chiefchief@xaxlip.ca1301
Colleen JacobCouncillorcjacob@xaxlip.ca1302
Ed MountainCouncilloremountain@xaxlip.ca
Bernard JohnCouncillorbjohn@xaxlip.ca1304
Rena JosephCouncillorrjoseph@xaxlip.ca1305
Isaac AdolphCouncilloriadolph@xaxlip.ca1306
Chester AlecCouncillorcalec@xaxlip.ca1307
Shonna JacobCouncillorsjacob@xaxlip.ca1205
Forestry
AnishiaForestry1402
RobinLands Forest Managerrobin@fullcircleecological.com
1400